VFW Post 12196 Hosts Night of Recognition

Gerald Decker, Founder, President

VFW Safety Officer of the Year Tyler McElroy, Town of Leland




C/2nd Lt. Addison Givens and C/CMSgt Diana Good receive top awards for the Civil Air Patrol-Cape Fear Composite Squadron 







Leland Police Officers Justin Holland and Benjamin Majors receive recognition for their outstanding work in the community.